20 Barrels Limited Edition


This exquisite range’s name was coined after those 20 initial barrels. Pinot Noir was followed by Cabernet Sauvignon in 1997, Merlot in 1998, Chardonnay – Cono Sur’s first ultra-premium white wine – in 2002, Sauvignon Blanc in 2005, and the latest member of the family, a Syrah from the 2008 harvest.